Our Faculty

The great strength of the school is our teachers.

A professional attitude is quite visible at MLZS, Barh. Many of our teachers attend special workshops and seminars to update their methodology and skills. Discussions at staff meetings, amongst others are designed to result in implementation of teaching methods and techniques.

Many of our teachers act as resource persons, provide consultancy and conduct special workshops, which not only enhance their own learning but also help bring in fresh ideas from outside. Prestigious institutions like the CBSE, DIET, BRITISH COUNCIL…etc. regularly invite our teachers as resource persons.

Employee's Name Designation Date Of Joining
Mattathilani Devassy Principal 12.04.2018
Ms. Sonali Roy Sr. Coordinator 01.05.2018
Mr. Sayed Akhtar Coordinator 10.04.2017
Sonali Chatterjee Primary Coordinator 21.06.2018
Ms Silgy Ali CT-I 'Daffodils' 25.03.2017
Ms. Mona Sinha CT-I 'Iris' 11.09.1987
Ms. Maria Sahaya Roshini CT-I 'Jasmine' 13.06.2016
Ms. Neema Ranjita Bara CT-II 'Daffodils' 04.04.2016
Ms. Shweta Kumari CT-II 'Iris' 08.06.2017
Ms. Kumari Aparna CT-II 'Jasmine' 26.04.2017
Ms. Saraswati Kumari CT-III 'Daffodils' 01.04.2017
Ms. Pooja Kumari CT-III 'Iris' 08.06.2017
Ms. Seema Kumari CT-III 'Jasmine'(Temp) 21.06.2018
Ms Aida Shaline Manuel CT-IV 'Daffodils' 01.04.2016
Mr. Tanbir Alam CT-IV 'Iris' 18.04.2017
Mr. Shiva Kant Shaw CT-IV 'Jasmine' 18.04.2017
Ms Suchitra Tripathi CT-V 'Daffodils' 25.03.2016
Alok Kumar CT-V 'Iris' 21.06.2018
Mr. Shyamakant Ojha CT-V 'Jasmine'(Temp) 01.03.2017
Arpita Bhattacharya CT-VI 'Daffodils' 21.06.2018
Mr. Santhosh Kumar CT-VI 'Iris' 01.03.2018
Mr. Parameshwar Thakur CT-VI 'Jasmine' 01.02.2016
Mr. Subrata Das CT-VII 'Daffodils' 22.06.2018
Mr. Anuj Kumar Ram CT-VII 'Iris' 12.06.2016
Ms. Sujata Kumari CT-VIII 'Iris' 04.07.2018
Mr. Samir Singh CT-IX 'Daffodils' 10.05.2018
Ms Kumari Sangita CT-IX 'Iris' 05.11.2015
Mr.Mukesh Mishra CT-STD X 'Daffodils' 14.05.2018
Ms. Nishi Yadav PRT - EVS 08.07.2018
Mr. Syed Mikail Ali PGT - Social Sciene 12.12.2017
Mr. Tapan Kumar Singh PGT - Computer 19.12.2017
Mr. Dharamvir Singh Yadav PTI(Yoga)  
Mr. Saumitra Halder PTI(Games)  
MD. Ajmaul Hoque PTI(Games)  
Ms. Babli Roy PTI(Games) 03.04.2018
Ms. Priyanka Raj Lakshmee Library 02.02.2017
Ms. Anandita Pathak TGT - Music 15.06.2017
Mr. Anand Vijay PRT - Computer 16.04.2018
Mr. Sourav Ganguly TGT-Art & Craft 09.05.2018
Mr. Budhadeb Mridha TGT-Sanskrit 01.07.2018
Ms Freeda Manuel Coordinator 29.03.2016
Ms. Deepa CT - Nursery 02.09.2017
Ms. Munmun Singh CT-JR.KG 'Daffodils' 04.10.2017
Ms. Gupta Suman Anil CT- JR.KG 'Iris' 22.06.2018
Ms. Akhila Vasu K CT-SKG 'Daffodils' 08.04.2016
Ms. Rashmi Shekhar CT-SKG 'Iris' 05.04.2016
Ms. Samriddhi CT-SKG 'Jasmine' 10.03.2017
Ms. Anjali Kumari NTT Assistant 29.08.2016
Ms. Neha Kumari NTT Assistant 28.06.2018
Ms. Payel Ganguly NTT Assistant 04.07.2018